Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:05:21 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.4 7 Helpful Ways to Save Marriage /7-helpful-ways-to-save-marriage/ /7-helpful-ways-to-save-marriage/#comments Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:03:55 +0000 Jennifer /?p=118 /7-helpful-ways-to-save-marriage/feed/ 0 Consider Swinging as Opposed to Adult Dating or Dating Sites /consider-swinging-as-opposed-to-adult-dating-or-dating-sites/ /consider-swinging-as-opposed-to-adult-dating-or-dating-sites/#comments Fri, 05 Jul 2013 14:01:23 +0000 Jennifer /?p=112 /consider-swinging-as-opposed-to-adult-dating-or-dating-sites/feed/ 0 Tips For Making Laughter An Everyday Part Of The Relationship /tips-for-making-laughter-an-everyday-part-of-the-relationship/ /tips-for-making-laughter-an-everyday-part-of-the-relationship/#comments Mon, 13 May 2013 17:33:35 +0000 Jennifer /?p=22 /tips-for-making-laughter-an-everyday-part-of-the-relationship/feed/ 1 Married Women and Flirting /married-women-and-flirting/ /married-women-and-flirting/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:56:10 +0000 Jennifer /?p=106 /married-women-and-flirting/feed/ 0 Is Casual Dating Right for You? /is-casual-dating-right-for-you/ /is-casual-dating-right-for-you/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:21:18 +0000 Jennifer /?p=102 /is-casual-dating-right-for-you/feed/ 0 Loving Interracial Relationships /loving-interracial-relationships/ /loving-interracial-relationships/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:15:40 +0000 Jennifer /?p=98 /loving-interracial-relationships/feed/ 0 Adult Dating 101 /adult-dating-101/ /adult-dating-101/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:10:40 +0000 Jennifer /?p=95 /adult-dating-101/feed/ 0 Let Adult Dating Ads Find the Partner of Your Dreams /let-adult-dating-ads-find-the-partner-of-your-dreams/ /let-adult-dating-ads-find-the-partner-of-your-dreams/#comments Tue, 19 Jun 2012 07:53:03 +0000 Jennifer /?p=86 /let-adult-dating-ads-find-the-partner-of-your-dreams/feed/ 0 Reinvigorating Your Relationship /reinvigorating-your-relationship/ /reinvigorating-your-relationship/#comments Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:18:54 +0000 Jennifer /?p=80 /reinvigorating-your-relationship/feed/ 0 How To Stop Being A Manipulator So You Can Have Better Relationships /how-to-stop-being-a-manipulator-so-you-can-have-better-relationships/ /how-to-stop-being-a-manipulator-so-you-can-have-better-relationships/#comments Mon, 14 May 2012 15:42:42 +0000 Jennifer /?p=37 /how-to-stop-being-a-manipulator-so-you-can-have-better-relationships/feed/ 0